The Jalview Scientific Advisory Committee

The committee meets regularly to discuss the current and future directions for Jalview.

Current Members

Michele Clamp Research Computing at the Conte Centre, Harvard University, USA.
Toby Gibson European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany.
Daniel Rigden School of Biological Sciences, University of Liverpool, UK.
Richard Baldock MRC Human Genetics Unit, University of Edinburgh, UK.
Christine Orengo Department of Structural & Molecular Biology, University College London, UK.
Michael Gribskov Department of Biological Science, Purdue University, USA

The Jalview Scientific Advisory Committee meeting in September 2014